3 Hours of marking later…..

A very short one tonight, unfortunately I’m still at my desk and have just completed 3 hours worth of marking. It sounds a lot but it equates to only 10 assignments 😦 

On the bright side, my students were on perfect form today. One student tried to convince me that cranberry juice qualifies as water because the liquid in it comes from the pacific ocean! Also, a group of my students have taken on the project of organising the college end of year event. I haven’t the heart to tell them that hiring out a warehouse and having a rave is probably not going to get the OK from the management team. Looking forward to discussing progression with them all tomorrow, find out what sort of jobs this lot plan on doing!

Leave a Reply

